The Tour Bus

I’ve always wanted to go on tour – to stay on the tour bus, arrive at a different venue every night, to hear the screaming fans, see the hot rockstars.
Sometimes, what you wish for is slightly different, from what you get. My ‘on tour’ dream came true in the form of a blog tour, and I didn’t even need to stay on the sweaty tour bus with the rockstars. Drat!
My blog tour consisted of some wonderful book bloggers reading ‘Little Bird,’ and delving behind the pages to discover a bit more about me.

The reviews were fantastic. My editor, Emma Mitchell, was even reduced to tears on one occasion.

Featured Image -- 517

I want to thank all of the bloggers who helped to promote my book. Your support is so important to me.

Check out my favourite post – thank you Stacey Armand!

download.jpg

https://www.proseandpalate.com/home/2017/7/30/little-bird-by-sharon-dempsey-blog-tour

Leave a Reply

